Contacts


Student Services 
Contact List 

860-376-4720


STAFF NAME


ROLE

EMAIL ADDRESS
Lloyd A. Johnson, P.H. D. Director of Student Services

ljohnson@voluntownct.org

Linda Raymond Student Services  Secretary

lraymond@voluntownct.org

Emilee Penman Special Education Teacher epenman@vboluntownct.org
Katelyn Stockford Special Education Teacher kstockford@voluntownct.org
Julia Stands Special Education Teacher jstands@voluntownct.org
Sue Dander Special Education Teacher sdander@voluntownct.org
Lynne McCullough Speech and Language Pathologist lmccullough@voluntownct.org
Donna Pendill-Brown Speech and Language Pathologist dpbrown@voluntownct.org
Sandy Boxall Occupational Therapist sboxall@voluntownct.org
Kaitlyn Lehman Occupational Therapist  klehman@voluntownct.org
Dr. Emily Casey School Psychologist

ecasey@voluntownct.org

Kathleen Groth  Social Worker 

kgroth@voluntownct.org 


Our Paraprofessional Support Staff


Tina Brayman



Laura O'Lari


Kathy Stickman

           
                  April Florence

                    Daisy Phillips

Nicole Vitali

               
                Angela Gardella



Wanda Redfield


Martha Wittwer


Kim Gileau



Carolyn Stands
               




Heather Mihailides

           
              Shawna Stephanski